Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Łobżany

Leśniczy Ryszard Sola
091 397 62 90, 694 457 184

ryszard.sola@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl


Podleśniczy Martin Drogosz
tel.668837319

martin.drogosz@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Karwowo

Leśniczy Arkadiusz Lorek
091 397 50 92, 662 507 668

arkadiusz.lorek@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Giłka Leszek
tel. 662506826

leszek.gilka@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Unimie

Leśniczy Wolsza Aron
091 397 45 75, 694 457 194

aron.wolsza@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl


Podleśniczy Marcin Zaremba
tel. 882 087 283

marcin.zaremba@szczecin.lasy.gv.pl

 

Leśnictwo Strzmiele

Leśniczy Sławomir Podgórski
091 397 45 23, 694 457 181

slawomir.podgorski@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy  Michał Raczyński
tel. 786 230 989

michal.raczynski@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Leśnictwo Orle

Leśniczy Krzysztof Woźny
091 397 87 47, 662 509 459

Orle 7

72-314 Radowo Małe

 

 

Leśnictwo Zwierzynek

Leśniczy Tomasz Szwala
091 397 26 46, 668 837 314

tomasz.szwala@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Zwierzynek 3
73-155 Węgorzyno

Podleśniczy Barbara Mazur
tel. 784 639 537

barbara.mazur@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Zagórzyce

Leśniczy Bohdan Miłek
091 397 65 45 , 694 457 179

bogdan.milek@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Kołdrąb 1/1
73-150 Łobez

Podleśniczy Wydmuch Krystyna
tel. 668 837 307

krystyna.wydmuch@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Bonin

Leśniczy Adam Szulc
091 397 46 42, 694 489 581

adam.szulc@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Bonin 32
73-150 Łobez

Podleśniczy Jakub Krakiewicz
600 805 504

Leśnictwo Rogówko

Leśniczy Jacek Tomkowiak
091 397 37 49,537 890 080

 

 

Leśnictwo Węgorzyno

Leśniczy Konrad Bidny
091 397 13 78, 694 457 193

Podleśniczy Michał Burda

tel. 668 837 321

michal.burda@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Nowe Węgorzynko 7
73-155 Węgorzyno

Leśnictwo Ginawa

Leśniczy Marcin Garczyński
091 397 14 78, 694 489 583

marcin.garczynski@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Ginawa 1
73-155 Węgorzyno

 

 

Leśnictwo Ińsko

Leśniczy Krzysztof Gawlik
091 562 32 63, 694 489 584

krzysztof.gawlik@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Ińsko ul. Zielona 6
73-140 Ińsko

 

Leśnictwo Storkowo

Leśniczy Mirosław Okapiec
091 562 30 56, 694 489 586

miroslaw.okapiec@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Storkowo 55
73-155 Węgorzyno

 

Leśnictwo Winniki

Leśniczy Maciej Dobrzaniecki
091 397 11 91, 694 489 585

maciej.dobrzaniecki@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Storkowo 55
os. 40-lecia 29/1

Podleśniczy Adam Kranc
tel. 668 837 306

adam.kranc@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Szkółka Leśna

Leśniczy Szkółkarz Joanna Litwa-Stępień
091 397 48 11, 694 457 183

joanna.litwa@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

ul. Drawska

 ( szosa w kierunku Drawska Pom.)

73-150 Łobez